Meet The Officers

Matthew A. Gelhausen President

Louisville Metro Police Department

Marie Allen Immediate Past President

Detective, Frankfort Police Department

Chris Watkins 1st Vice-President

Officer – K-9 Owensboro Police Department

Steven Cobb 2nd, Vice President

Detective – Intelligence, Lexington Metro Police

John WilliamsTreasurer

Detective/Warren County Commonwealth’s
Attorney’s Office

Mike Brackett Secretary

Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office

Richard Badaracco Sergeant at Arms

Retired DEA

Thomas M. Loving Executive Director

Bowling Green – Warren County Drug Task Force

Daren Atkins Executive Board Member

Kentucky Coordinator, Appalachia High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area

Robbie Clark Executive Board Member

Supervising Agent, Lake Cumberland Area DTF

Bruce Crouch Executive Board Member

Detective Nicholasville Police Department

Jacky Hunt Executive Board Member

Director, South-Central Kentucky Drug Task Force

Ron Lafferty Executive Board Member

Director Barren River Drug Task Force

Major Jeremy Slinker Executive Board Member

Commander of Drug Enforcement/Special Investigations
East Branch, Kentucky State Police

KNOA Membership Application


Pursing safety and professionalism for DRUG ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS.
Strength through Unity. Kentucky Narcotics Officer’s Association, fighting for a better quality of life in our communities. *Law Enforcement Only

Sign Up Here

Recent Posts

2018 KNOA Training Conference-September 5-6-7

The Kentucky Narcotic Officers’ Association Training Conference will be held September 5-6-7, 2018 at the Hyatt Regency Hotel once again

Read more »

Vendor Information for KNOA 2018 Conference

Click on links below for Vendor Information – KNOA 2018 Conference Exhibitor Application Vendor Info Letter